Registration Instructions

The 24-7 UK Soccer Academy player registration system is now more advanced. Select the program to register your player and enter the necessary information. You will receive an email confirmation for your records. Once you have an account created with your contact and payment information, you’re all set. Just sign in for future registrations.

Events calendar

  • November
  • January
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

24-7 UK Soccer Academy is open to players around the East Bay Area and Northern California including: Alameda, Castro Valley, Danville, Dublin, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, San Ramon, Union City, and Vacaville.

Our Partners

  • Adidas
  • Soccer Pro
  • U.S. Soccer
  • United Soccer Coaches
  • Positive Coaching Alliance
  • Oakland Roots SC
  • Cal Storm SC