Registration Instructions

The 24-7 UK Soccer Academy player registration system is now more advanced. Select the program to register your player and enter the necessary information. You will receive an email confirmation for your records. Once you have an account created with your contact and payment information, you’re all set. Just sign in for future registrations.

Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

24-7 UK Soccer Academy is open to players around the East Bay Area and Northern California including: Alameda, Castro Valley, Danville, Dublin, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, San Ramon, Union City, and Vacaville.

Our Partners

  • Adidas
  • Soccer Pro
  • U.S. Soccer
  • United Soccer Coaches
  • Positive Coaching Alliance
  • Oakland Roots SC
  • Cal Storm SC